Executive Committee.

The Executive Committee is made up of these appointed members:

  • Philip Halliday (President & Halliday Funeral Supplies)
  • Anthony Hill (Vice President & Somerset Willow)
  • Jade Wilcox (Second Vice President & Wilcox Limousines Ltd)
  • Alan Jose, Group Ambassador, Westerleigh Group
  • Brian Hart, Managing Director, Unicorn IB Ltd t/a SAIFINSURE
  • Julian Atkinson Chairman, Managing Director, Kindly Earth Ltd
  • Carl Beswick, Sales Director, Trident Marketing Anglia Ltd
  • Adam Masters, Managing Director, Tributes Ltd
  • Catherine Betley, Managing Director, Professional Help Ltd
  • Kim Franklin, Company Secretary, Association of Independent Celebrants,